Who we are

Executive Committee
Name Position Email
Eniola Aderibigbe President aderi005@umn.edu
Sheena Harris Communications Chair harr2204@umn.edu
Rukmini Avadhanam Officer of Equity & Diversity avadh005@umn.edu
Yiting Li Treasurer lixx3514@umn.edu
GradSEHD Representatives
Name Committee Email
Eniola Aderibigbe CEHD Consultative Committee aderi005@umn.edu
Eniola Aderibigbe CEHD Curriculum Council aderi005@umn.edu
Yiting Li CEHD Alumni Society lixx3514@umn.edu
Sheena Harris Professional Student Government (PSG) harr2204@umn.edu
Laura Greenlee Professional Student Government (PSG) gree0745@umn.edu
Open Position Professional Student Government (PSG) – Supreme Court
Rokmini Avadhanam Council of Graduate Students (COGS) avadh005@umn.edu
Eniola Aderibigbe Council of Graduate Students (COGS) aderi005@umn.edu
Department Representatives
Name Department Email
Meghan Phadke Curriculum and Instruction mphadke@umn.edu
Jesse Nitzschke Educational Psychology nitzs008@umn.edu
Open Position Family Social Science
Open Position Institute of Child Development
Open Position Kinesiology
Matthew Plummer Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development mplummer@umn.edu
Open Position School of Social Work
Staff Adviser
Name Title Email
Michael DallaValle Assistant Director of Graduate Education, CEHD mdallava@umn.edu

We are currently looking for graduate and professional students to fill open positions in our group. If you are interested in one of these positions, please email us at gradsehd@umn.edu.